Parish church of St. Anne, was erected thanks to the efforts of Mikołaj Krzysztof Radziwiłł in years 1596-1603 by the builders Adnrys and Lenart. In 1625 extended by a chapel but approx. 1670 of the Radziwiłł's chapel. In Radziwiłł's chapel there are unique decoration from XVII century, sacred to the life of Mikołaj Krzysztof Radziwiłł. Equipment in temple founded by Katarzyna Radziwiłł , Jan III Sobieski's sister and Anna Radziwiłł.